Super NooB!

Discussion in 'New Member Check In!' started by geaux 4 breauxk, Mar 26, 2009.

1. geaux 4 breauxk

geaux 4 breauxk Well-Known Member

LOL

Im Scott. I am kinda new to the Mitsu world and def new to this site, but not to the tuner world.

I own a GG 08 Lancer GTS with CVT (FAIL). I love the car and have some plans for it, but the trans (had to get it b/c the wife is manual retarded) is umm, well WEAK! lol

Current list-o-mods, Flat black wrap on the hood, roof, trunk, and mirrors. Red interior dash and door trim. Red dimonds. Black grille. Red Brakes. 20% tint. Tinted tails and all markers. HID tinted headlights. Evo X GSR wheels painted GG with Falken Ziex 512 tires.

I am active duty military (Air Force) stationed at Nellis AFB in Las Vegas, Nevada. Just bought a house, and have a baby (BOY) on the way! Shipping department says he will be delivered first week of July. Don't ever use UPS to deliver your baby! lol

Other places I hang, Evo-M (use to, but some homoerotic Mod banned me for a stupid reason, so I gave him a good one! Good riddance.) , 9glancers, Mitsu-Media.com, and most importantly militarytuners.com. I'm Admin on the last site, which is dedicated to the support of all military personnel, past, present, and future as well as supporters. (This is not a recruiting push!)

Admin here, feel free to remove this if it violates any rule that I missed. Or check it out, we are always looking for partner sites!

Thanks go out to the staff for the warm welcome, and if your in Vegas, look me up!

Scott

Its called the Sewer Rat for several reasons. I think you can figure them out, lol.

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. BlueDevilLancer

BlueDevilLancer Well-Known Member

welcome and i like the flat black wrapping on the car. it has a nice flow to it. oh and more fail is if you have a california model lancer.

3. bambam

bambam Well-Known Member

nice car bro i like it a lot

4. Prophet